Contact us

Covenant Ministries of Benevolence

5145 N. California Avenue
Chicago, IL 60625
(773) 878-8200 ext. 5008
CMBInternet@cmb.org

 

Principal Staff

 

David A. Dwight

President

DADwight@cmb.org

 

Lawrence P. Anderson

Executive Vice President of Finance

LPAnderson@cmb.org

 

Karl N. Klockars

Executive Vice President of Legal Affairs

KNKlockars@cmb.org 

 

Harold C. Spooner

President, Covenant Initiatives for Care

HCSpooner@cmb.org

 

Ronald B. Dixon

Associate Vice President and National Director of Special Needs Housing 

RBDixon@covenantretirement.org

 

Kathryn E. Schiller

Administrative Manager                                 

KESchiller@cmb.org